Preity Zinta: Coloring A Child’s Life


Preity Zinta

Preity Zinta has acquired some ‘art’titude. She has taken to wielding a paintbrush and matched strokes with Mumbai-based artist Gurcharan Singh for the cause of street children for the NGO Khushi.

“Painting is reminiscent of my school days in the hills of Simla, but this experience with Gurcharan Singh who incidentally hails from the hills like me transported me to another realm of creativity,” says the dimple-faced actress. “I am sure this piece of art will win many little hearts and make a difference to the lives of street children. ”

Unfortunately we did not see any artistic tendencies in Preity; However we did notice that she paints to match.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. khan fazal
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 08:46:18

    hay prity i am your very very big fane.

    Reply

  2. zeba
    Jun 26, 2008 @ 08:09:57

    hmmmmmmmmmm……………..the snap is dam boring

    Reply

  3. lele
    Sep 07, 2008 @ 00:40:21

    hi prety u are really prety i don’t know when ever i see u it makes me feel so good .i am a girl but steal out of the indina actors i like you the most and u a very good actor and u are the best wishes u all the best take caer of ur self my sweat friend bye

    Reply

  4. Ahmad Khan Shigri
    Sep 29, 2008 @ 23:10:44

    Salaam Dearest Preity Zinta:

    How r u ..? hope u will be happiness and keep Allah u good health for ever I really like you whenever i see urs moves and yours picture i feel happiness I want to send you my picture if this will be possible for you to sent me yours own email don’t angery plz and take a good care I m 17 year old man and living in the centre of himaliya near k-2 mountain

    thanks and regard

    ahmad khan shigri

    Reply

  5. izhar khan
    Nov 12, 2008 @ 02:03:59

    a kind girl

    Reply

  6. karan
    Feb 19, 2009 @ 00:55:09

    hotttttttttt

    Reply

  7. vikas
    Feb 23, 2009 @ 17:40:18

    hy preety

    Reply

  8. ajay
    Oct 23, 2009 @ 04:03:15

    Hi This Is Ajay. Preity u r the sweetest girl in the world. have a good life. u will achieve whatever u want.keep smiling always…

    Reply

  9. Naseem Shigri
    Nov 22, 2009 @ 16:31:01

    How r u ..? hope u will be happiness and keep Allah u good health for ever I really like you whenever i see urs moves and yours picture i feel happiness I want to send you my picture if this will be possible for you to sent me yours own email don’t angery plz and take a good care I m 17 year old man and living in the centre of himaliya near k-2 mountain

    with best regard

    Naseem Shigri

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Top Rated

January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
